Jyllingespejderne

Jyllingespejderne

– de grønne spejdere i Jyllinge.

Kontakt

Adresse:

Skovbrynet 4
4040 Jyllinge

Gruppeleder:

Marina Pletner, Telefon: 4013 6921, gruppeleder@jyllingespejderne.dk 

Grupperådsformand:

Solvej Petersen, Grupperaadsformand@jyllingespejderne.dk‎

Kasserer: 

John Holst – Mail: kasserer@jyllingespejderne.dk 

Lederne:

Anders Hansen: anders.hansen@jyllingespejderne.dk

Marina Pletner: marina.pletner@jyllingespejderne.dk

Michael Vive Ivø: michael.ivo@jyllingespejderne.dk

Eloïse Børling Desbiens: eloise.desbiens@jyllingespejderne.dk

Simon Engquist: simon.engquist@jyllingespejderne.dk

Amalie Steiness

Lasse Guldborg Staal